Get Adobe Flash player
You are here > Officials


Dr. Victor D. Villaganas OIC SUC President IV
Dr. Victor D. Villaganas Vice President Academic Affairs and Linkages
Dr. Godofredo A. Loremia Vice President for Planning and Adminstration
Dr. Panfilo E. Ciriaco  Vice President for Production, Extension and Business Affairs
Dr. Cecilio S. Baga  Vice President for Research & Development
Dr. Genes M. Pasaje Campus Director, Barili
Dr. Dominador G. Surbano  Campus Director, Camotes
Dr. Venerando D. Cuñado Campus Director, Carmen
Dr. Hector C. Abdon Campus Director, Daanbantayan
Prof. Leo M. Nisnisan Campus Director, Danao
Dr. Romeo G. Pableo Campus Director, Moalboal
Dr. Pedrito A. Pontillas  Campus Director, Tuburan
Dr. Cecilia Elena P. Delos Reyes Dean, College of Education
Dr. Adoracion A. Lawas Dean, College of Advance Studies
Dr. Edwin A. Pilapil  Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Engr. Nolasco Malabago Dean, College of Engineering
Dr. Marde Ponce Dean, College of Techonology
Prof. Vicente J. Igot   Dean, Students Affairs Office
Mr. Jerlito A. Letrondo  Chief Administrative Officer -Administration