Alumni officers named for 2018-2021 stint

Alongside the homecoming, the CTU alumni  cast their votes for another set of obligations to benefit stakeholders beginning 2018 through 2021.

CTU Federated Officers are Hon. Victor D. Villaganas (president),  Hon. Antonio Del Soccoro (vice president internal), Hon. Ferolini Matahum (secretary), Hon. Avelino F. Peralta (treasurer), Hon. Jose V. Delgado (auditor), and members of the board—Hon. Randy Villaflor, Hon. Andres N. Cabilan, Hon. Charito N. Pasaol and Hon. Esteban C. Liragay.

On the one hand, CTU Main Campus Officers are Hon. Victor D. Villaganas (president), Hon. Alejandro Ceniza (vice president internal), Hon. Christopher Ramil (vice president external), Hon. Mary Anne C. Villaganas (secretary), Hon. Albert Maxino (treasurer), Hon. Henry Pepito (auditor), Hon. Joselito Baring (PRO), Hon. Segundino G. Cuadra (PRO), Hon. Benjamin Tiongzon (business manager), and members of the board—Hon. Richard Acaso, Hon. Henry Kua, Hon. Mario Rebucas Jr., Hon. Rufino T. Tudlasan, Hon. Liberato Lauronilla, and Hon. Rodrigo Puebla.


Having been re-elected,  Dr. Victor D. Villaganas, currently the vice president for academic affairs and  member of the board of regents, had major goals laid down—creating stronger linkages with the extension and satellite campuses, increasing alumni marketing and communications efforts and upholding the CTU brand among others. The alumni association has also given financial aid to members for years now, either for hospitalization or  burial. 

With more to come, the newly elected officers look forward to best results with efforts from the  CTU Federated and Main Campus alumni association. ICPA/KML