Hablon sa Cebu declared winner at the Government Best Practices Recognition 2019

CTU Argao’s Hablon sa Cebu bested over 146 entries at the Government Best Practices Recognition (GBPR) 2019 by the Development Academy of the Philippines (DAP).

One of Hablon sa Cebu’s implementers, Dr. Lynnette Camello,  took to facebook her thoughts on the stellar recognition for the campus’ extension program.

The community extension  stayed ahead of the curve especially in sustaining the education for sustainable development (ESD) vision hence the success gained against 95 government organizations in the Philippines.

Hablon sa Cebu is the brainchild of University Director for Extension Jorelyn Concepcion, who received the recognition in Manila on   December 17, 2019.

GBPR annually orchestrated by DAP promotes best practices to cultivate knowledge sharing toward sustaining quality performance in the public sector. Ale Taneo/UICP