TES grantees convene for updates

Dean of Students Affairs and Services (SAO) Irvin Narsico had the 1st Tertiary Education Subsidy (TES) virtual meeting with grantees from CTU Main and its satellite campuses on November 14, 2021.

Discussions were on  reorientation of TES policies and guidelines,  2nd semester (A.Y 2020-2021) stipend, first semester billing, and election of officers.

Francis Niño Digamo was appointed as SSG Chairman for students Scholarship and Grants of Cebu Technological University (SGTU), who also facilitated the  meeting.

Among the newly elected officers were  Escarlleht  Sumampong, president; Jessamie Mabitad, vice president; Shanice Jane Mosqueda, secretary; Florelene Ybañez, treasurer; and Juliza Dagodog, auditor./ Luisa Benigay/CTU Main