The Presidential Aspirants

Cebu Technological University, through the Search Committee for CTU President, announces the official list of candidates for the 3rd University President:

  • Dr. Rose Mary L. Almacen
  • Dr. Amelia Girly L. Aranas
  • Dr. Romeo C. Lepitin
  • Dr. Joseph C. Pepito
  • Dr. Jerry I. Teleron
  • Dr. Adrian P. Ybañez

Get to know CTU’s Presidential Aspirants during the upcoming Pagpadayag: The CTU Presidential Search Public Forum 2023 in the CebuTech Gymnatorium, located at the Cebu Technological University – Main Campus, on October 10, 2023, starting at 8:00 AM. This will be video streamed via CTU’s official Facebook pages.

The Pagpadayag Public Forum is part of CTU’s commitment to excellence and transparency. It is organized in accordance with the mandate of the 2022 Revised Implementing Rules and Regulations (IRR) of Republic Act (RA) No. 8292, amending CHED Memorandum Order (CMO) No. 03, Series of 2001: The 2001 Revised Implementing Rules and Regulations of RA No. 8292, also known as the “Higher Education Modernization Act of 1997.”