Cebu Technological University – Argao



A detailed list of all Campus Undergraduate Offerings grouped according to department. Includes landline and email of the division. Currently, the university offers thirteen (13) Bachelor’s Degrees.

List of all Campus Graduate Offerings grouped according to department with information. The university offers six (6) courses under the Graduate Programs.

Contains the Admissions Information for Undergraduate, Graduate and Special Programs and the name of the office handling admissions for each.

List of all faculty grouped according to department.

List of all available scholarships. There are one(1) Internally-funded/Academic Scholarship; Five (5) Externally-funded - Government Scholarship; and four (4) Externally-funded - NGO/Charitable Institution. It also lists the requirements to avail of the scholarship and the benefits the scholar may receive.