Board of Regents

HON. PERFECTO A. ALIBIN, CHED Commissioner, BOR Chair Designate/Presiding Officer

HON. ROSEIN A. ANCHETA JR., SUC President IV/Vice chair

HON. JOEL VILLANUEVA, Chairman, Senate Committee on Higher, Technical, and Vocational Education

HON. MARK O. GO, Chairman, House Committee on Higher and Technical Education

HON. JESUS F. ZAMORA JR., OIC-Office of the Regional Director, DOST RO7

HON. EFREN B. CARREON, Regional Director, NEDA VII

HON. VENANCIO I. BESAVILLA JR., Private Sector Representative

HON. PEDRO H. DELANTAR JR., Representative, Private Sector

HON. VICTOR D. VILLAGANAS, President,Alumni Federation Association

HON. CHARMAINE P. ANTECRISTO, President, Federation of the CTU Faculty Association

HON. MELVIN A. TURBONADO, President, Federation of the Student Governments