Key Officials

ROSEIN A. ANCHETA, JR. ASEAN P.E., D.M., Ph.D.

SUC President IV

NAME TITLE DESIGNATIONS EMAIL ADDRESS OFFICE CONTACT Trunkline No. (032) 402-4060 local
Rino Anthony M. Demeterio Ph.D. University Director for Planning & Development rinoanthony.demeterio@ctu.edu.ph 1119
Hedeliza A. Pineda Ph.D. University Director for Quality Assurance hedeliza.pineda@ctu.edu.ph 1121
Ruel G. Tillor Internal Auditor ruel.tillor@ctu.edu.ph 1121
Atty. Marvey J. Arnoco-Ocampo Executive Assistant IV/Legal Officer marvey.ocampo@ctu.edu.ph 1137
Jerlito A. Letrondo Ll.B. Chairman, Bids and Awards Committee jerlito.letrondo@ctu.edu.ph 1136
Johannes M. Camasura MSIT University Director for Automation, Innovation and Computing (AIC) johannes.camasura@ctu.edu.ph 1133
Allan C. Mariñas MAEd Public Affairs and Information Officer allan.mariñas@ctu.edu.ph
Roselyn T. Bustos D.A University Director for Publication roselyn.bustos@ctu.edu.ph 1141
Alex C. Mayor, Jr. Ph.D. University Director for Infrastructure alex.mayor@ctu.edu.ph 1146
Nona Fe Y. Estolas M.Ed., RGC PESO Management Officer nonafe.estolas@ctu.edu.ph 1113
Jana Gloria F. Almerino University SPMS Planning Officer janagloria.almerino@ctu.edu.ph 1103
Rhodora G. Magan D.A. University Director for Information, Communications and Public Affairs rhodora.magan@ctu.edu.ph
Jonathan C. Maglasang Director for CTU-PhilSCA School of Aviation jonathan.maglasang@ctu.edu.ph

JERLITO A. LETRONDO, Ll.B.

Vice President for Administration & Finance

Atty. Marvey J. Arnoco-Ocampo Acting Chief Administrative Officer (Administration) marvey.ocampo@ctu.edu.ph 1137
Irwin P. Allego Human Resource Management Officer irwin.allego@ctu.edu.ph 1103
Edgar A. Solana Ph.D. Chief Security Officer edgar.solana@ctu.edu.ph 1138
Evangeline S. Tarongoy Records and Archives Officer evengeline.tarongoy@ctu.edu.ph 1128
Helen G. Mayol Ll.B. Supply and Property Officer helen.mayol@ctu.edu.ph 1132
Joseph C. Pepito Ph.D. University Maintenance Director joseph.pepito@ctu.edu.ph 1102
Rino Anthony M. Demeterio University Director for Ancillary Services rinoanthony.demeterio@ctu.edu.ph
Normita A. Mejala DPA Chief Administrative Officer, Finance normita.mejala@ctu.edu.ph 1114
Emma R. Sacan Budget Officer IV emma.sacan@ctu.edu.ph 1115
Gilminarde A. Santos Accountant IV gilminarde.santos@ctu.edu.ph
Irwin P. Allego Cashier IV irwin.allego@ctu.edu.ph 1106
Gerwine J. Medio Director, Waterworks, Plumbing and Sewerage gerwine.medio@ctu.edu.ph
Jerlito A. Letrondo Ll.B. Director for Quality Management System (QMS) for Administration jerlito.letrondo@ctu.edu.ph 1136

 

 

EDWIN A. PILAPIL, Ed.D.

University Vice President for Academic Affairs

Hedeliza A. Pineda University Director for Instruction hedeliza.pineda@ctu.edu.ph 1121
Irvin A. Narsico Dean of Students’ Affairs irvin.narsico@ctu.edu.ph 1140
Morena E. Carlos MSLS University Librarian morena.carlos@ctu.edu.ph 1130
Ryan C. Urbano University Director for Gender and Development ryan.urbano@ctu.edu.ph
Asuncion B. Monsanto University for NSTP Asuncion.monsanto@ctu.edu.ph
Felicidad C. Hiramis M.Ed. University Registrar felicidad.hiramis@ctu.edu.ph 1105
Nemia F. Zamora Dev.Ed.D. University Director for Cultural Affairs nemia.zamora@ctu.edu.ph 1108
Ronald M. Galindo University Director for International Linkages

University Director for Innovation Resource Generation and Industry Linkages

ronald.galindo@ctu.edu.ph
Hedeliza A. Pineda Director for Quality Management System for Academics hedeliza.pineda@ctu.edu.ph 1121
Doris O. Gascon D.A. University Director for Internationalization and ASEAN Integration doris.gascon@ctu.edu.ph
Irvin A. Narsico Director for Scholarship and Financial Assistance Program irvin.narsico@ctu.edu.ph 1140
Edwin A. Pilapil Ed.D. University Administrator for Senior High edwin.pilapil@ctu.edu.ph 1109
Eugenio A. Ermac Ph.D NBC eugenio.ermac@ctu.edu.ph

 

ADRIAN P. YBAÑEZ,

University Director for Research and Development

Lanndon A. Ocampo Officer-in-Charge University Director for Research and Development lanndon.ocampo@ctu.edu.ph
Director for Center for Limnological, Aquatic Biodiversity and Mariculture Studies
Pet Roey L. Pascual Ph.D. Director for Biotechnology Center petroey.pascual@ctu.edu.ph
Cecilio S. Baga Ph.D. Director for Renewable Energy Center cecilio.baga@ctu.edu.ph
Raamah C. Rosales Director for Integrated Coastal Resource Management Center raamah.rosales@ctu.edu.ph
Rosalyn P. Alburo MSc. Director for Biodiversity, Environment and Natural Resource Research Center rosalyn.alburo@ctu.edu.ph
Mydah F. Kabingue M.Dev.Com. Director for Climate Change Center mydah.kabingue@ctu.edu.ph 1108
Edgar C. Ambos Ph.D. Director for Engineering and Technology Research and Development Center edgar.ambos@ctu.edu.ph 1135
Director for Technology Research Center
Jivulter C. Mangubat University Director for Innovation and Technology Support (ITSO) jivulter.mangubat@ctu.edu.ph
Jonash O. Durano University Director for University Research Associates jonash.durano@ctu.edu.ph

EDGAR U. TIBAY, Ph.D.

Vice President for Production, Extension and Business Affairs

Renissa S. Quiñones University Director for Production renissa.quiñones@ctu.edu.ph
Jorelyn P. Concepcion Ed.D. University Director for Extension jorelyn.concepcion@ctu.edu.ph 1126
University Director for Business Affairs and Resource Generation
Romeo P. Montecillo Director for Creative & Print Production Center

Director for Service Shared Facility (SSF)

romeo.montecillo@ctu.edu.ph

SATELLITE & EXTENSION CAMPUS DIRECTORS

 

Juanita P. Pinote Ed.D. CTU Argao juanita.pinote@ctu.edu.ph 1702
Eingilbert C. Benolirao Ph.D. CTU Oslob (Extension)

CTU Samboan (Extension)

CTU Ginatilan (Extension)

eingilbert.benolirao@ctu.edu.ph
Adeline P. Dela Cruz CTU Barili adeline.delacruz@ctu.edu.ph 1902
Redjie D. Arcadio Ph.D. CTU Pinamungajan (Extension) redjie.arcadio@ctu.edu.ph
Hector C. Abdon CTU Carmen hector.abdon@ctu.edu.ph 1402
Patrobinson M. Salumag M.A. CTU Cebu City Mountain patrobinson.salumag@ctu.edu.ph
Ruben M. Ungui M.A.Ed. CTU Daanbantayan ruben.ungui@ctu.edu.ph 1802
Levy S. Lepon Ed.D. CTU Bantayan Island (Extension)

CTU San Remegio (Extension)

CTU Tabogon (Extension)

levy.lepon@ctu.edu.ph
Rose Mary L. Almacen Ph.D. CTU Danao rosemary.almacen@ctu.edu.ph 1302
Joseph C. Pepito Ph.D. CTU Main joseph.pepito@ctu.edu.ph 1102
Romeo C. Lepiten D.M. CTU Dumanjug (Extension) romeo.lepiten@ctu.edu.ph
Gregorio P. Pajaron, Jr. CTU Naga (Extension) gregorio.pajaron@ctu.edu.ph
Evalinda A. Pelimer CTU San Fernando (Extension) evalinda.pelimer@ctu.edu.ph
Eldie V. Abenido CTU Moalboal Campus eldie.abenido@ctu.edu.ph 1602
Eingilbert C. Benolirao Ph.D. CTU Malabuyoc (Extension) eingilbert.benolirao@ctu.edu.ph
Zandro O. Perez CTU San Francisco zandro.perez@ctu.edu.ph 1202
Pedrito C. Pontillas Ed.D. CTU Tuburan pedrito.pontillas@ctu.edu.ph 1502

QUALITY ASSURANCE OFFICE

 

University Director for State University and College (SUC) Levelling
Normita A. Mejala DPA University Director for Normative Financing normita.mejala@ctu.edu.ph 1114
Johannes M. Camasura Transparency Seal johannes.camasura@ctu.edu.ph 1133
University Director for Institutional Sustainability Assessment (ISA)
University Director for International Organization Standardization (ISO)
Irwin P. Allego University Director for Awards and Incentives System irwin.allego@ctu.edu.ph 1103
Hedeliza A. Pineda Ph.D. University Director for AACCUP Quality Assurance hedeliza.pineda@ctu.edu.ph 1121

 

 

CTU BOARD OF REGENTS OFFICIALS

 

Names Station Designation Email-address Contact Number
Hon. Perfecto A. Alibin CHED Commissioner Chairperson-Designate,

CTU Board of Regents

picalibin@ched.gov.ph (032) 402-4060 local 1131
Hon. Rosein A. Ancheta, Jr. University President, CTU Vice-Chair rosein.ancheta@ctu.edu.ph (032) 402-4060 local 1137/1112
Hon. Joel Villanueva Chair-Designate, Senate Committee on Education, Culture and Arts Member (032) 402-4060 local 1131
Hon. Erico O. Bucoy Chair, Senate Committee on Education Member eob1051@gmail.com (032) 402-4060 local 1131
Hon. Mark O. Go Chair-Designate, House Committee on Higher and Technical Education Member (032) 402-4060 local 1131
Hon. Raul V. Del Mar Chair-Representative, House Committee on Higher Technical Education Member (032) 402-4060 local 1131
Hon. Efren B. Carreon Regional Director, NEDA Member carreoneb2003@yahoo.com (032) 402-4060 local 1131
Hon. Edilberto L. Paradela Regional Director, DOST Member ELPARADE@yahoo.com (032) 402-4060 local 1131
Hon. Victor D. Villaganas President, Federation and Alumni Association Member villaganas@gmail.com (032) 402-4060 local 1116
Hon. Venacio I. Besavilla, Jr. Private Sector Representative Member vbesavilla@yahoo.com (032) 402-4060 local 1131
Hon. Pedro H. Delantar. Jr. Private Sector Representative Member pete@natureslegacy.com (032) 402-4060 local 1131
Hon. Charmaine P. Antecristo President, CTU Faculty Association Member (032) 402-4060 local 1602
Hon. Lea D. Cababat President, CTU Federation of Student Government Member leadeparine@gmail.com (032) 402-4060 local 1602
Hon. Mira Nona M. Flores Board Secretary V Member borsec2018@gmail.com (032) 402-4060 local 1131