Key Officials

KEY OFFICIALS

ROSEIN A. ANCHETA, JR. ASEAN P.E., D.M. Ph.D.

SUC President IV

rosein.ancheta@ctu.edu.ph

Office Contact Trunk Line No. (032) 402 4060 local 1137

NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ADDRESS OFFICE CONTACT

Trunk line No. (032) 402 4060 local

JD Jerlito A. Letrondo Vice President for Administration & Finance jerlito.letrondo@ctu.edu.ph
Dr. Hedeliza A. Pineda Vice President for Academic Affairs hedeliza.pineda@ctu.edu.ph
Dr. Adrian P. Ybañez Vice President for Research and Development adrian.ybañez@ctu.edu.ph
Dr. Edgar U. Tibay Vice President for Production, Extension, and Resource Generation edgar.tibay@ctu.edu.ph
Atty. Marvey J. Arnoco-Ocampo Executive Assistant IV/University Legal Officer Designate marvey.ocampo@ctu.edu.ph 1137
JD Jerlito A. Letrondo Chairperson, Bids and Awards Committee – Infrastructure jerlito.letrondo@ctu.edu.ph 1136
Dr. Edgar U. Tibay Chairperson, Bids and Awards Committee – Goods & Services edgar.tibay@ctu.edu.ph 1123
Dr. Johannes M. Camasura University Director for Automation. Innovation and Computing johannes.camasura@ctu.edu.ph 1133
Dr. Rowanne Marie M. Mangompit University Director for Information, Communications, and Public Affairs rowannemarie.mangompit@ctu.edu.ph

 

JERLITO A. LETRONDO, Ll.B.

Vice President for Administration and Finance

jerlito.letrondo@ctu.edu.ph

Office Contact Trunkline No. (032) 402 4060 local 1136

 

NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ADDRESS OFFICE CONTACT

Trunkline No. (032) 402 4060 local

Ms. Emma R. Sacan Chief Administrative Officer – Finance emma.sacan@ctu.edu.ph 1114
Atty. Marvey J. Arnoco-Ocampo Acting Chief Administrative Officer – Administration marvey.ocampo@ctu.edu.ph 1137
Dr. Jana Gloria F. Almerino Human Resource Management Officer Janagloria.almerino@ctu.edu.ph 1103
Dr. Arnulfo P. Nilo Chief Security Officer arnulfo.nilo@ctu.edu.ph 1101/1139
Ms. Evangeline S. Tarongoy Records and Archives Officer evangeline.tarongoy@ctu.edu.ph 1128
Ms. Helen G. Mayol Supply and Property Officer helen.mayol@ctu.edu.ph 1132
Engr. Bernard Joseph A. Solatan Maintenance Officer bernardjoseph.solatan@ctu.edu.ph
Dr. Rino Anthony M. Demeterio University Director for Ancillary Services rinoanthony.demeterio@ctu.edu.ph 1119
Ms. Emma R. Sacan Budget Officer IV emma.sacan@ctu.edu.ph 1114
Mr. Gilminarde A. Santos University Accountant IV gilminarde.santos@ctu.edu.ph 1113
Mr. Irwin P. Allego Cashier IV irwin.allego@ctu.edu.ph 1106

 

HEDELIZA A. PINEDA. Ph.D.

Vice President for Academic Affairs

hedeliza.pineda@ctu.edu.ph

Office Contact Trunkline No. (032) 402 4060 local 1116

NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ADDRESS OFFICE CONTACT

Trunkline No. (032) 402 4060 local

Dr. Anthony S. Ilano University Dean of Instruction anthony.ilano@ctu.edu.ph
Mr. Irvin A. Narsico Dean of Students’ Affairs

Director for Scholarship and Financial Assistance Program

irvin.narsico@ctu.edu.ph 1140
Ms. Morena E. Carlos University Librarian morena.carlos@ctu.edu.ph 1130
Dr. Marlou C. Godinez University Director for Gender and Development marlou.godinez@ctu.edu.ph
Engr. Asuncion B. Monsanto University Director for National Service Training Program (NSTP) asuncion.monsanto@ctu.edu.ph 1124
Ms. Felicidad C. Hiramis University Registrar felicidad.hiramis@ctu.edu.ph 1105
Dr. Rhodora G. Magan University Director for Internationalization and ASEAN Integration rhodora.magan@ctu.edu.ph

 

ADRIAN P. YBAÑEZ, DVM, Ph.D.

Vice-President for Research and Development

adrian.ybañez@ctu.edu.ph

Office Contact Trunkline No. (032) 402 4060 local 1123

NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ADDRESS OFFICE CONTACT

Trunkline No. (032) 402 4060 local

Dr. Archiebald Baltazar B. Malaki University Director for Research and Development archiebaldbaltazar.malaki@ctu.edu.ph

EDGAR U. TIBAY, Ph.D.

Vice President for Production, Extension, and Resource Generation

edgar.tibay@ctu.edu.ph

Office Contact Trunkline No. (032) 402 4060 local 1134

NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ADDRESS OFFICE CONTACT

Trunkline No. (032) 402 4060 local

Dr. Renissa S. Quiñones University Director for Production renissa.quiñones@ctu.edu.ph
Dr. Lynnette Matea S. Camello University Director for Extension lynnettematea.camello@ctu.edu.ph 1126
Dr. Lolita V. Velita University Director for Business Affairs and Resource Generation

SATELLITE CAMPUS DIRECTORS

NAMES CAMPUS EMAIL ADDRESS OFFICE CONTACT

Trunkline No. (032) 402 4060 local

Dr. Eingilbert C. Benolirao CTU Argao Campus eigilbert.benolirao@ctu.edu.ph / cdargao@ctu.edu.ph 1702
Dr. Romeo C. Lepiten CTU Barili Campus romeo.lepiten@ctu.edu.ph / cdbarili@ctu.edu.ph 1902
Dr. Edgar C. Ambos CTU Carmen Campus edgar.ambos@ctu.edu.ph /

cdcarmen@ctu.edu.ph

1402
Dr. Patrobinson M. Salumag CTU Cebu City Mountain Satellite Campus patrobinson.salumag@ctu.edu.ph
Dr. Ruben M. Ungui CTU Daanbantayan Campus ruben.ungui@ctu.edu.ph / info-daanbantayan@ctu.edu.ph 1802
Dr. Rose Mary L. Almacen CTU Danao Campus rosemary.almacen@ctu.edu.ph / cddanao@ctu.edu.ph 1302
Dr. Joseph C. Pepito CTU Main Campus joseph.pepito@ctu.edu.ph / cdmain@ctu.edu.ph 1102
Dr. Zandro O. Perez CTU Moalboal Campus zandro.perez@ctu.edu.ph / cdmoalboal@ctu.edu.ph 1602
Dr. May Flerida M. Culango CTU San Francisco Campus mayflerida.culango@ctu.edu.ph / campusdir.sanfran@ctu.edu.ph 1202
10. Dr. Ma. Carla Y. Abaquita CTU Tuburan Campus macarla.abaquita@ctu.edu.ph / cdtuburan@ctu.edu.ph 1502

EXTENSION CAMPUS DIRECTORS

NAMES CAMPUS/STATION EMAIL ADDRESS OFFICE CONTACT

Trunkline No. (032) 402 4060 local

Dr. Jean F. Puerto CTU Ginatilan/Oslob Ext. Campus jean.puerto@ctu.edu.ph
Ms. Girlie F. Fariola CTU Bantayan Ext. Campus girlie.fariola@ctu.edu.ph
Mr. Camilo M. Argawanon CTU San Remegio Ext. Campus camilo.argawanon@ctu.edu.ph
Dr. Rolina C. Paran CTU Tabogon Ext. Campus rolina.param@ctu.edu.ph
Dr. Redjie D. Arcadio CTU Pinamungajan Ext. Campus redjie.arcadio@ctu.edu.ph
Engr. Evalinda A. Pelimer CTU San Fernando Ext. Campus evalinda.pelimer@ctu.edu.ph
Dr. Adeline P. Dela Cruz CTU Naga Ext. Campus adeline.delacruz@ctu.edu.ph
Dr. Gregorio P. Pajaron, Jr. CTU Dumanjug Ext. Campus gregorio.pajaron@ctu.edu.ph
Dr. Christopher C. Undang CTU Guba Ext. Campus christopher.undang@ctu.edu.ph
Dr. Jonathan C. Maglasang CTU PHILSCA School of Aviation jonathan.maglasang@ctu.edu.ph
Dr. Felix Q. Pocong CTU Malabuyoc Ext. Campus felix.pocong@ctu.edu.ph
Dr. Ma. Carla Y. Abaquita CTU Tabuelan Ext. Campus macarla.abaquita@ctu.edu.ph

CTU BOARD OF REGENTS

NAMES DESIGNATION
HON. JO MARK LIBRE Chairperson

Commission on Higher Education (CHED) Commissioner

HON. ROSEIN A. ANCHETA JR. Vice- Chairperson

University President, Cebu Technological University

HON. JOEL VILLANUEVA Senate Committee Chairperson on Higher, Technical and Vocational Education – Member
HON. MARK O. GO

HON. PABLO JOHN GARCIA

House Committee Chairperson on Higher Technical Education

Member Designate

HON. EFREN B. CARREON Regional Director, NEDA – Member
HON. JESUS F. ZAMORA JR. Regional Director, DOST – Member
HON. CHARMAINE P. ANTECRISTO President, CTU Federation of Faculty Associations – Member
HON. MARVIN A. TURBONADO President, CTU Federation of Student Governments – Member
HON. VICTOR D. VILLAGANAS President, Federation of Alumni Associations – Member
HONORABLE MEMBER Private Sector Representative – Member
HONORABLE MEMBER Private Sector Representative – Member
HON. MIRA NONA M. FLORES Board Secretary V

 

College Deans of CTU Main Campus

 

NAMES DESIGNATION EMAIL ADDRESS OFFICE CONTACT

Trunkline No. (032) 402 4060 local

Dr. Sunleigh C. Gador Dean, College of Arts and Sciences sunleigh.gador@ctu.edu.ph 1109
Dr. Jose Maria Garcia III Dean, College of Communication, Information, and Technology josemariaii.garcia@ctu.edu.ph 1104
Dr. Amelia Girly L. Aranas Dean, College of Management and Entrepreneurship ameliagirly.aranas@ctu.edu.ph 1150
Dr. Ronald Galindo Dean, College of Engineering ronald.galindo@ctu.edu.ph 1135
Dr. Reylan G. Capuno Dean, College of Education reylan.capuno@ctu.edu.ph 1120
Dr. Nolasco K. Malabago Dean, College of Technology nolasco.malabago@ctu.edu.ph 1118
Dr. Rebecca D.C. Manalastas Dean, Graduate School rebecca.manalastas@ctu.edu.ph 1117

 

CTU Main Campus Offices

NAMES Office EMAIL ADDRESS OFFICE CONTACT

Trunkline No. (032) 402 4060 local

Dr. Rosein A. Ancheta, Jr. Office of the University President rosein.ancheta@ctu.edu.ph 1137
Dr. Hedeliza Pineda Vice President for Academic Affairs hedeliza.pineda@ctu.edu.ph 1116
JD Jerlito A. Letrondo Vice President for Administration and Finance jerlito.letrondo@ctu.edu.ph 1136
Dr. Adrian P. Ybañez Vice President for Research and Development adrian.ybañez@ctu.edu.ph 1123
Dr. Edgar U. Tibay Vice President for Production, Extension and Business Affairs edgar.tibay@ctu.edu.ph 1134
Dr. Joseph C. Pepito Campus Director joseph.peipto@ctu.edu.ph 1102
Mr. Gilminarde Santos Accounting Office gilminarde.santos@ctu.edu.ph 1113
Ms. Mira Nona M. Flores Board Secretary’s Office miranona.flores@ctu.edu.ph 1131
Ms. Emma R. Sacan Chief Administrative Office (Finance)/Budget Office emma.sacan@ctu.edu.ph 1148
Mr. Irwin P. Allego Cashier’s Office irwin.allego@ctu.edu.ph 1106
Atty. Marvey J. Arnoco-Ocampo Chief Administrative Office (Administration) marvey.ocampo@ctu.edu.ph 1137
Mr. Arnulfo P. Nilo Civil Security Office arnulfo.nilo@ctu.edu.ph 1139/1101
Mr. Johannes M. Camasura University Director for Innovation, Automation, and Computing johannes.camasura@ctu.edu.ph 1133
Mr. Gil Piramide Electronic Data Processing Office gil.piramide@ctu.edu.ph 1111
Mrs. Josephine Villa Guidance Office – Day Program josephine.villa@ctu.edu.ph 1152
Dr. Nimfa Batiancila Guidance Office – Evening Program nimfa.batiancila@ctu.edu.ph 1127
Dr. Catherine Ross Degula Admissions Office catherineross.degula@ctu.edu.ph 1152
Dr. Jana Gloria F. Almerino HRMO Janagloria.almerino@ctu.edu.ph 1103
Ms. Morena Carlos Library morena.carlos@ctu.edu.ph 1130
Dr. Joseph Solatan Maintenance Officer joseph.solatan@ctu.edu.ph 1125
Dr. Daisy Therese S. Llenes Medical daisytherese.llenes@ctu.edu.ph 1142
Dr. Hazel Geverola Dental Clinic hazel.geverola@ctu.edu.ph 1142
Dr. Nona Fe Estolas Public Employment Service Office nonafe.estolas@ctu.edu.ph 1144
Mr. Antonieto F. Pacayra Procurement Office (BAC) antonieto.pacayra@ctu.edu.ph 1129
Ms. Evangeline Tarongoy Records and Archive’s Office evangeline.tarongoy@ctu.edu.ph 1128
Ms. Felicidad Hiramis Registrar’s Office felicidad.hiramis@ctu.edu.ph 1105
Ms. Ma. Girliena Curso Registrar’s office magirliena.curso@ctu.edu.ph 1105
Mr. Irvin A. Narsico Student Affairs Office

Scholarship’s Office

irvin.narsico@ctu.edu.ph 1140
Ms. Helen Mayol Supply and Property Office helen.mayol@ctu.edu.ph 1132
Dr. Imelda G. Villarin Campus Dean of Instruction Office imelda.villarin@ctu.edu.ph
Ms. Teresita Allego Public Assistance and Information Office teresita.allego@ctu.edu.ph 1100
Engr. Alex Mayor Infrastructure Office alex.mayor@ctu.edu.ph 1146
Dr. Lynnette Matea S. Camello Extension Office lynnettematea.camello@ctu.edu.ph 1126
Dr. Rowanne Marie M. Mangompit Information, Communications, and Public Affairs rowannemarie.mangompit@ctu.edu.ph
Engr. Asuncion Monsanto NSTP Office asuncion.monsanto@ctu.edu.ph 1124
Dr. Nemia Zamora Sports Director’s Office nemia.zamora@ctu.edu.ph 1104
Mr. Francisco Lucero Cultural Office francisco.lucero@ctu.edu.ph 1104