Cebu Technological University – Naga

About Us

Cebu Technological University (CTU) Naga was established on September 5, 2013 by virtue of a Memorandum of Agreement (MOA) forged between Cebu Technological University (CTU), represented by the former CTU President, Dr. Bonifacio S. Villanueva, and City Government of Naga, Cebu, represented by Hon. Mayor Valdemar Chiong.

In Academic Year 2014 – 2015, CTU Naga started its operation. An old market building located at Central Poblacion, City of Naga was renovated and converted into a learning facility.

The ‘Deed of Grant of Usufructuary Rights’ with Tax Declaration No. 21682 was granted on May 29, 2015 through Sangguniang Panglungsod Resolution No. 020-B-2015 signed between Dr. Rosein A. Ancheta Jr., the University President and Hon. Mayor Valdemar M. Chiong in the City of Naga.

With the active support of President Rosein A. Ancheta Jr., the renovation of the old market continued and a beautiful CTU Naga Campus Building was inaugurated on January 28, 2019.


Cebu Technological University Sample Campus’ Vision, Mission, Goals and Objectives.

Presents the organizational structure of the Campus.

A short introduction of the Campus Director.

List of all the Offices in the Campus with their contact information.

A general overview of Cebu Technological University Naga’s Campus History from its establishment as a university up to the present.