Cebu Technological University – Tabogon Campus

About Us

The Cebu Technological University (CTU) Tabogon operated last June 2015. It is a state university and the only university in Tabogon. The school is located at Poblacion, Tabogon, Cebu with an area of 3,081.60 square meters. It has four (4) operational buildings and one (1) under-construction building. The facilities of the university are University Shared Facilities of Breadfruit Noodle Making donated by the Department of Trade and Industry (DTI), Active Internet connection, Tech4Ed Center of the Department of Information and Communication Technology (DICT), computer laboratory with fifteen (15) units of computer, faculty room, visual room, library room, HM/TLE laboratory room and university clinic.

There are two departments of the University, the College of Education and College of Technology and Engineering with five (5) programs. The College of Education offers a Bachelor in Technology and Livelihood Education major in Home Economics (BTLEd-HE) and Bachelor of Elementary Education (BEEd) while the College of Technology and Engineering offers a Bachelor of Science in Information Technology (BSIT), Bachelor of Science in Hospitality Management (BSHM) and Bachelor of Science in Industrial Engineering (BSIE). The University has six hundred twenty-four (624) students, twenty-four (24) professors (4 regular faculty and 20 Part-time Faculty), one (1) school nurse, one (1) watchman and two (2) Job orders.


The University’s Vision, Mission, Goals and Objectives.

Presents the organizational structure of the Campus.

A short introduction of the Campus Director.

List of all the Offices in the Campus with their contact information.

A general overview of Cebu Technological University Tabogon’s Campus History from its establishment as a university up to the present.